COVID-19



In the effort to assist in mitigating the Coronavirus (COVID-19) that continues to impact our communities and our families, we have temporary adjusted our hours of operation. Our hope is that our action will help protect what matters most to us, our customers and our employees. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you as our primary purpose is to give our customer the best automotive buying and service experience possible. Please visit our website, www.williamsautoworld.com, for service on-line scheduling, Early Bird service drop-off, new & pre-owned vehicle inventory and updated hours of operation. 
Starting Monday March 23 our hours of operation will be as follows; 
 Sales Closed until April 13th 
Service and Parts Monday thru Friday: 8am to 5pm Saturdays & Sunday: Closed Roadside assistance: Volkswagen Roadside Assistance 800-411-6688 Important: Please have your Vehicle Identification Number (Vin#), and owner information handy when you call. 
Emergency contact information: Volkswagen Sales - Trisha Smith: trishasmith@williamsautoworld.com or Cell# 517-937-2488
 Volkswagen Parts - Bill Sharp: bsharp@williamsautoworld.com or Cell# 517-896-2529 
Volkswagen Service - Mike Boren: mboren@williamsautoworld.com or Cell# 586-879-7400 
Pre-owned Sales - Bill Ommen bommen@williamsautoworld.com or Cell# 517-256-1560 
All Other Emergencies: David Williams: dwilliams@williamsautoworld.com or Cell# 517-927-1250 Jeff Williams: jwilliams@williamsautoworld.com or Cell# 517-927-0605
Schedule Service